Spring Outfit

I think I have to wave good bye to this beautiful spring outfit perfectly suitable for mid-season. We twin cities resident just have the blessing of best weathers in the whole country but it’s almost the time for the summers to be a little more harsh and strong (yes guys summers are officially in the town). I was just not ready to pack up these mid-season outfits and officially start wearing lawn though its already hot in few other cities.

This mid-season kurta style is from beechtree which I bought in sale at very reasonable price of 1450. I loved the block printed sleeves of this shirt which are just creating an extra oomph in it. Fabric of the shirt is mainly cambric which is perfect for the mid-season. The abstract embroidery just making it fit for both casual as well official use and also perfect for girls day out. I just pair it sometimes with reddish maroon trousers or with my faded grey jeans (Yes I will wear that jeans for forever). Just to make my outfit perfect for the related event and occasion I accessories it with this vintage jhoomkis which I bought from a local store worth PKR. 100 (Yes these r this cheap ;))

Shirt Front
Shirt back

Hope you liked my outfit

XOXO

4 thoughts on “Spring Outfit

Leave a Reply

