My Most Worn Outfit

Yup i am alive #Thankyou … I am just packing my winter clothes in categories and gradually as per changes in the season. I have packed all my sweaters and woolen stuff and gradually moving to pack shirts and trousers. While packing i came across my this outfit, i literally lived in it, this winters. Let’s have a look

Shirt: The stuff of this ethnic shirt is khaddar, and i simply love the combo of both patterns and embroidery, which makes it both casual and formal

Stole: i just paired my shirt with this stole easily available in local stores

Shoes: These stoneage shoes are the comfiest thing on the planet earth i not only lived in them but even slept in them, these are the MOST USED pair of this winters

I just love the things which assure me style and comforts

Hope you guys liked me style and outfit

XOXO

Leave a Reply

