Little Love to Papier Jewellary

I was intending to write down this post since long but somehow it always remains pending. Although I have photographed for this post since long. Today I keep everything aside and all set to talk about Papier Jewellary.

DSC02031

I didn’t remember when I first interacted with Papier jewellary but i do remember I was in search of some different kind of jewellary which is not easily available on every third stall. I was searching on facebook and came across this page, with these wired bracelets, I liked them too much. My first interaction was very very good, I negotiated with her, which went well and she sent me a complimentary ring with my first purchase. The ring was made of paper and every time I wore it, people surprisingly see this, I use it with a little care and yes still have it.

My First purchase
My First purchase
Blue Paper ring was complimentary gift with my first purchase
Blue Paper ring was complimentary gift with my first purchase
Rings are adjustable
Rings are adjustable. Red Ring was gift from owner with my third purchase

Owner of the page is I must say a sweeeeeet heart, a very polite and accommodating person. I was her first client and she really considers me well for this, till now. Later on, I developed a very good relation with her other than the business stuff. She is an amazing person by heart and very easy in terms of amount delivery. She is so creative having her professional degree from FJWU. My second purchase was a cell phone cover which I bought to gift my class fellow.

She creates lovely things from FELT, my second purchase was a cell phone cover which I gifted to my class fellow. After that third time, I asked her to make something for my home, we distempered our house and our walls were empty, I asked her to make something pretty colorful, she showed me few things I liked two wall hangings one are the round hanging thing and others are little houses (which I gifted to my friends as well, when I decide to gift her I took the pictures as I had the plan for post). You can have a discussion with her what kind of thing you need, mostly she accommodates you. I mostly left everything at her specially the color selection she kept on asking me and I said do whatever you like and I never regret leaving things on her.

These are really lovely, and look awesome hung over a tree twig
These are really lovely, and look awesome hung over a tree twig
Round wall hangings, caught the eyes of everyone entered in our TV lounge
Round wall hangings, caught the eyes of everyone entered in our TV lounge
Complimentary gift with my third purchase
Complimentary gift with my third purchase

She has come a long way now and had introduced many things new on her page wallets, key chains, bangles, different kind of jewellary. Please have a look at her pages

Her rates and prices are soooooo damn reasonable, please check her two pages

https://www.facebook.com/PapierJewellery

https://www.facebook.com/creativedabba

happy shopping with her

These are not sample stuff for review this is just a little effort of mine to appreciate her creativity and effort.

Leave a Reply

