Purchases of May

One of the few advantages of reading or writing blog is, it improvised your purchases. After stepping into the blogging world more specifically beauty blogging, I learnt a lot and learning with every passing day. I think on my blog you will rarely see big hauls. But small purchases, so I don’t know I should call it a haul or small purchases I think small purchases is the good word.

DSC01857-jpeg-edited

 

  1. Ponds BB cream
  2. Rimmel stay matt pressed powder –  transparent 001 (much raved product)
  3. MUA lip stick in shade 3 and scarlet siren
  4. Wet and Wild carrot Gold
  5. Purell –Hand sanitizer

XOXO

One thought on “Purchases of May

Leave a Reply

